Henrik Råghall

Henrik Råghall

Plats- och marknadschef

Mob: +46 (0)73-070 25 89
henrik@solljus.se

Roger Lager

Roger Lager

Säljare

Örebro län, Västmanlands län, Värmland, och Södermanland
mob: +46 (0)70-535 38 50
roger@solljus.se

Anders Drakenius

Anders Drakenius

Säljare

Skåne, Västra Götaland, Halland.
Mob: +46 (0)70-276 40 90
anders.drakenius@solljus.se

Olle Zimmerman

Olle Zimmerman

Säljare

Västra Götaland och Hallands län.
mob:+46(0)73-517 87 87
olle@solljus.se

Micke Oljemark

Micke Oljemark

Säljare

Sydöstra Sverige
mob: +46 (0)70-745 11 23
micke@solljus.se

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Export Sales

Vaasa, Finland
Contact Johan: +358(0)50 350 1987
johan@solljus.fi

Contact Fredrik: +358(0)50 523 9236
fredrik@solljus.fi

http://www.ahace.com/

Henrik Råghall

Henrik Råghall

Plats- och marknadschef

Mob: +46 (0)73-070 25 89
henrik@solljus.se

Roger Lager

Roger Lager

Säljare

Örebro län, Västmanlands län, Värmland, och Södermanland
mob: +46 (0)70-535 38 50
roger@solljus.se

Anders Drakenius

Anders Drakenius

Säljare

Skåne, Västra Götaland, Halland.
Mob: +46 (0)70-276 40 90
anders.drakenius@solljus.se

Olle Zimmerman

Olle Zimmerman

Säljare

Västra Götaland och Hallands län.
mob:+46(0)73-517 87 87
olle@solljus.se

Micke Oljemark

Micke Oljemark

Säljare

Sydöstra Sverige
mob: +46 (0)70-745 11 23
micke@solljus.se

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Export Sales

Vaasa, Finland
Contact Johan: +358(0)50 350 1987
johan@solljus.fi

Contact Fredrik: +358(0)50 523 9236
fredrik@solljus.fi

http://www.ahace.com/

KONTAKTA OSS