Anders Magnusson

Anders Magnusson

CEO

Mob: +46 (0)70-604 24 49
anders.magnusson@solljus.se

Henrik Råghall

Henrik Råghall

Project salesman/ light calculator

Mob: +46 (0)73-070 25 89
henrik@solljus.se

Andreas Erlandsson

Andreas Erlandsson

SALESMAN/ LIGHT CALCULATOR

Mob: +46 (0)73-078 17 18
andreas@solljus.se

Ingvar Johnsson

Ingvar Johnsson

Salesman

Mob: +46 (0)70-550 50 14
ingvar@solljus.se

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Export Sales

Vaasa, Finland
Contact Johan: +358(0)50 350 1987
johan@solljus.fi

Contact Fredrik: +358(0)50 523 9236
fredrik@solljus.fi

http://www.ahace.com/

Greenova Italia

Greenova Italia

Export Sales

Pordenone, Italia
Contact Greenova: +39 338 5605830
paolo@greenova.biz

http://www.solljusitalia.it/

Anders Magnusson

Anders Magnusson

CEO

Mob: +46 (0)70-604 24 49
anders.magnusson@solljus.se

Henrik Råghall

Henrik Råghall

Project salesman/ light calculator

Mob: +46 (0)73-070 25 89
henrik@solljus.se

Andreas Erlandsson

Andreas Erlandsson

SALESMAN/ LIGHT CALCULATOR

Mob: +46 (0)73-078 17 18
andreas@solljus.se

Ingvar Johnsson

Ingvar Johnsson

Salesman

Mob: +46 (0)70-550 50 14
ingvar@solljus.se

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Johan Cederberg & Fredrik Ahlström

Export Sales

Vaasa, Finland
Contact Johan: +358(0)50 350 1987
johan@solljus.fi

Contact Fredrik: +358(0)50 523 9236
fredrik@solljus.fi

http://www.ahace.com/

Greenova Italia

Greenova Italia

Export Sales

Pordenone, Italia
Contact Greenova: +39 338 5605830
paolo@greenova.biz

http://www.solljusitalia.it/

CONTACT US